Boost, helps you to get more views by making sure your profile is included in the top 6 results of members looking for someone like you! You'll be featured there for 60 minutes. If the number of Boost results totals more than the 6 available spots, the site will randomly pick the profiles to be promoted in the search results.
When you're ready to be featured, simply purchase a Boost session. Your session will start as soon as your purchase is confirmed, so make sure you're ready for some attention right away!
During your session, you'll see a Boost Dashboard just below your site main menu. This will count down your session and show you photos of members who have you featured in their search results.
After your Boost session, you'll receive an activity summary via email. The summary displays the number of times your profile appeared in searches and shows some of the matches who saw you.
If you'd like to be featured again, there is no limit on how many Boost sessions you can purchase. However, each 60-minute session must end before you can buy another. You can purchase again by clicking the "Go Again" link in the summary email or by tapping the three-line navigation icon in the upper right corner of the application. Scroll down to Boost and then tap the Go Again button.
Please Note: You will not see yourself in search results if you run a search with criteria matching your profile settings. This is because we never show you your own profile as a match. But don't worry, your Boost purchase ensures that other members running the search are seeing you at the top of their results!
What are Boost Multipacks?
If you've tried Boost and found it to be successful, we encourage you to purchase 5 or 10 sessions at a time. The more sessions you purchase, the deeper your discount.
You can track your Boost sessions on the Home screen under Profile Power Ups. The number of remaining Boost sessions will appear in red parentheses.
All multipack purchases expire 90 days after purchasing and are non-refundable.
On the Home screen under Profile Power Ups you will see Boost and the number of remaining sessions in red parentheses.
To start a new session, click Go Again.
Remember, you may only redeem 1 session every 60 minutes.