As of right now, Match does not have the option to remove a like. If you have changed your mind about a like on a profile, you can choose to Unmatch or Block that member from contacting you. Although we recommend you only block profiles that have made you feel unsafe or uncomfortable. If you ever change your mind and would like to unblock a member, you can always do this by visiting your Blocked Profiles in your settings.
Please note that when you unmatch there is no way to guarantee the possibility of rematching with the same profile.