Although you may have canceled your account, it is likely still available to you, and the email address attached to it won't be available for use on a new account.
The easiest course of action would be to simply sign in and update your information.
Depending on how your account was closed, you may be taken to a screen that asks if you would like to reactivate your account. Reactivating will simply give you access to your free membership benefits and will not cause your account to be charged. In the reactivation screen, you are able to choose whether you would like your profile to become visible on the site again or remain hidden from view.
Updating your profile
Once you've logged in, you can edit your profile by accessing the Profile Edit page. Please keep in mind that editing the text portion of your profile will automatically make it visible on our site.
Unhiding your profile
Once your profile is up-to-date, you're ready to go public again. Click here to unhide your profile.
Can't Remember Login
If you have forgotten your password, click here and we will send the reset password link to you personal email.
Can't Sign In
If you receive your password by email but are still unable to sign in, please trying clearing your cookies from Match.