Occasionally members are removed suddenly due to security violations that result in their removal from the site. Unfortunately, the member may have an opportunity to send out a few Winks or Messages first, but we’ve gotten better at catching these situations very quickly.
Did they block me?
No. If someone decides you just aren't their type, they have the option to remove your profile from appearing in their searches or even block you from contacting them, but these actions don't stop their profile from being visible to you.