You won’t be charged right away. Reactivating auto-renewal just means your subscription will renew instead of expiring at the end of your current subscription term. You’ll be charged when the renewal actually occurs.
If your renewal date has already passed, then your subscription expired and your account is now in “free member” mode. The reactivate button won't appear, but you can access the subscriber benefits again by purchasing a new subscription.
Need Help? Log into your account to chat with us between 8am and 5pm Central Time. Monday through Friday.