How to Do It
When you’re viewing lists (such as Likes, Faves, etc.), you can remove a member from view by clicking on the "X" in the corner of their profile. Or, you can go to the member’s profile page and click on “Remove from search.” That member will no longer appear in your search results or in your other lists. And of course, they won't know that you took this action.
If you'd like to see the list of those you've removed, you can access your Removed Profiles from your Account Settings page. Click on the gear icon in the main menu at the top of any page on the site, and then select “Settings” from the drop-down menu. On the Account Settings page, click on “Removed Profiles.” If you decide you want to give a member another chance, simply mark the checkbox next to their username and click on the “Show” button at the bottom of the list.
We currently have a limit of 10,000 Removed Profiles. If you reach this limit, you won’t be able to Remove any additional profiles. In that situation, you might want to visit your Removed Profiles page to take some members off of your list. Any Removed Profiles that have been on your list for longer than one year will automatically be deleted from your list. However, you can add them to your list again at any time.